blog thru pictures.

Love and friendship is all that really matters. Acts of kindness are returned 10 fold.

Image
 
This is from the heart and yes this is how my heart feels most times of the day.  Few people take the time to actually look past the fake smile that is on my face, if they were to actually look into my eyes, they would see the heartache of my soul.
 
Image
 
Randomness: This is the last living black lion. We need to stop ruining our planet and killing off our wildlife so our childrens children can see these beauties in life not just in a book.
 
Image
 
Cherish each day that you have to tell your loved ones how much they mean to you. Everyday is a blessing. No matter how much they have hurt you, you many never have a chance to say your sorry or to tell them you love them.
 
Image
 
This is a hug to all my friends who are far away. I love you all dearly and consider yourself hugged. xoxo
 
Image
 
I am thankful for the people that I can call my family. Each and everyone of you are so very important to me. Not many accept me for who I am, but the ones who do, thank you very much and I know I dont say that enough.
 
Image
 
I SAVED THIS ONE FOR LAST BECAUSE I REALLY THINK THIS ONE IS GOING TO BE MY NEW YEARS RESOLUTION.  IF I CAN FOLLOW THESE 7 SIMPLE THINGS (THO THEY MAY SEEM SIMPLE BUT THEY ARE HARDER THAN THEY LOOK), I SHOULD HAVE A GREAT 2013
 
Image
 
OH YEAH AND I DECIDED I WANT TO BE A HOARDER……….
 
OF MONEY………….
 
ANYONE HAVE SUGGESTIONS ON HOW TO DO THAT????
One response to “blog thru pictures.

Leave a Reply

