Day 2 of migraine from hell

Out almost marks the anniversary of when I got the worst one in my life. Woke up after 3 hours sleep with throbbing head. Seriously anyone who had had a migraine can empathize when I say that taking a
gun to the temple (the throbbing part) seems like a plan just to make out stop. Even the old days when dress would drill holes in the area of pain seems like a good plan on these days.  The person I am staying with had a new kitty, I am allergic but she seems to be keeping her distance. She likes to play with the fish. She isnt that bad, rather enjoyable and entertaining.  More meds on board, let’s how they work don’t want to spend my days here in the hospital

image

Leave a Reply

