New day same shit or is it same day new shit just can’t tell.

So here I am reading some comments made here and there wondering and thinking. Why and how come? And again know I shouldn’t care but I do and I care a lot, too.  Will I be turned away at the door? Funny, yesterdays post only got who and what I expected.  I want a face to face, just need to gather the courage and a time when there isn’t a posse around.  Is he the one who’s afraid of confrontation? If not then why won’t he tel me why? I did nothing to deserve any of thus. I followed all the rules, played their game. Look where it got me. An outcast, ostracized, out in the cold without a jacket.
Today is not a good day, my head is pounding and I just want to go home.

image

2 responses to “New day same shit or is it same day new shit just can’t tell.

Leave a Reply

