Hello world.

 Hello world. I think I am going to love word press. This is my page and well if you dont like it I think there might be a door somewhere. See things have been really shitty lately. I was blocked by a band that I truly love. I always thought I would be part of the Echelon. This however I guess is not to be. I have no idea what I did or what happened. All I wanted to do was to make a great birthday present for Jared Leto and Haiti, the country that he loves. I guess he didnt see it that way. So I am therefore ostracized by the band I loved so much. I am not even sure if I will be allowed to attend a concert much less a Golden Ticket Meet and Greet. Its a sad day when trying to do something nice for someone backfires and they don’t even have the respect to say “hey what are you doing? Please stop.”

Needless to say I am hurt, crushed and heartbroken. Image

 
 
One response to “Hello world.

  1. Reblogged this on kaligurl113 and commented:
    As I read this, I was remembering the movie “Its a Wonderful Life.” I have often wondered if I was never here what would life for my friends and family be like? Have I done anything so important that it would matter if I was ever born? Hmm I think this chick and I have a lot in common. She’s cute too. Looks like the band likes her so I am not sure what her blog is coming from. Hmmm perhaps I will ask

Leave a Reply

